Engaging modern ticket buyers free webinar

Engaging Modern Day Ticket Buyers

Free Webinar

Anthony Gordon Data, Webinar

In the past, marketing live performances to ticket buyers was more of an art than a science. But in today’s world, we now have the tools and data to help you flip that equation around.

Join Vendini’s Product Marketing Manager Kathryn Hunt as she shares her research on how to engage modern day ticket buyers through the smart use of data. Once you’ve mastered the smart use of data, you’ll be one step closer to selling out the house.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • What data already exists to help you better understand the purchasing habits of modern day ticket buyers
  • How to collect and analyze your own ticketing data to get a better understanding of your own patrons
  • How to use your data to create effective, real-world programs to help you convert browsers into ticket buyers—and keep them coming back for more

Kathryn Hunt product marketing manager webinar presenter

Presenter: Kathryn Hunt

Product Marketing Manager, Vendini

Thursday, July 20, 2017
10 AM Pacific / 12 PM Central / 1 PM Eastern
30-minute webinar

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR